Follow @x

Arsenal confirm 13 players to leave club [full list]

Arsenal confirmed on Friday that 13 players will leave the club when their contracts expire this month.

The Gunners announced on their website that the players’ contracts will expire at the end of June.

Arsenal also thanked the players and wished them luck in their future endeavours.

Arsenal’s first-team, under-18s, under-23s, and women’s squads are represented.

Here is the list of the players:
Zach Awe
Joel Ideho
George Lewis
Ainsley Maitland-Niles
Matt Smith
Tom Smith
Kaleel Green
Alexandar Kovacevic
Tino Quamina
Mathaeus Roberts
Mana Iwabuchi
Rafaelle Souza
Fran Stenson

“We thank all the above players for their contributions to the club during their time with us. You will always be part of the Arsenal Family and we wish you all the best of health, happiness and success in your futures,” Arsenal’s statement added.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button

Adblock Detected

Allow ads or disable ads blocker on you browser