Nigerian Talented artist, Ice Prince comes through with his Latest studio album titled “To Be Continued (EP)”.

The new Extended Playlist ‘To Be Continued (EP)’ serves as a follow up to his previously heard Single titled, “”Get At You

The album “To Be Continued (EP)” contains a total of 6 tracks with No featuring.

Ice Prince – To Be Continued (EP) Tracklist Below:


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.