DOWNLOAD NOW » Erigga – The Erigma II ( Full Album)

DOWNLOAD NOW » Erigga – The Erigma II ( Full Album)
Erigga – The Erigma II ( Full Album) Now Out.

Nigerian rapper, Erigga has released his highly anticipated project “The Erigma 2” Album.

The body of work, “The Erigma 2” was complied with 18-tracks and had guest appearances from Victor ADZlatanMagnitoM.I AbagaIce Prince and others.

The “The Erigma 2” Album had production credit to Mr. NolimitC MajorKO BeatKulboy BeatsDoka ShotLex Amazing and Prinx Emmanuel.

Erigga The Erigma 2 Album Tracklist Below;

1. Welcome To Warri

2. Area To The World (feat. Victor AD)

3. Next Track (feat. Oga Network)

4. Two Criminals (feat. Zlatan)

5. Cold Weather

6. Home Breaker (feat. Magnito, Sipi)

7. Oyo (feat. Vector, Graham D)

8. Ayeme (feat. Yungzee Onos)

9. Head Pan (feat. Prinx Emmanuel

10. The Erigma (feat. M.I Abaga, Sami)

11. Body Bags (feat. Ice Prince)

12. Hook Up Only (feat. Sami)

13. Victims (feat. Funkcleff)

14. My Love Song (feat. Sipi)

15. Bang Bang (feat. Shuun Bebe, Funkcleff)

16. Street Motivation (feat. Dr Barz)

17. Area People

18. Goodbye From Warri (1999)


DOWNLOAD Erigga – The Erigma 2 Album Zip File [76.3 MB]


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.