DOWNLOAD NOW » Asa – Lucid Full Album (Now Out)

DOWNLOAD NOW » Asa – Lucid Full Album (Now Out)
Check Out: DOWNLOAD NOW » Asa – Lucid Full Album (Now Out), Mp3, Download.

Asa has just released the long awaited new album titled Lucid.

The well loved Nigerian songstress has announced last month of the plans having dropped 2 singles “Good Thing” and “My Dear” as appetizers to this wonderful piece of work.

Lucid features the best of Asa once more with 14 greatly made songs, treating treats her broad and loyal fan base to some exceptional music having been on a sabbatical for a while.

In conclusion, her recently released singles: “The Beginning”, “Good Thing” and “My Dear”, will feature on the “Lucid” Album.

Asa Lucid Album Tracklist Below;

1. Murder in the USA

2. The Beginning

3. Good Thing

4. Stay Tonight

5. Torn

6. Happy People

7. You and Me

8. Femi Mo

9. Makes No Sense

10. 365

11. Until We Try (This Lo’)

12. 9 Lives

13. Don’t Let Me Go

14. My Dear

Check Out Below:


Asa – Lucid Full Album In Zip File (58.17 MB)


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.